Board Members

Past President – Veronica Guadarrama: past-president@washingtontrio.org

President – Shelly Hoffman: president@washingtontrio.org

President-Elect – Elaine Tuisila: president-elect@washingtontrio.org

Secretary – Vacant: secretary@washingtontrio.org

Treasurer – Araceli Suarez: treasurer@washingtontrio.org

West Rep – Nitasha Lewis: westrep@washingtontrio.org

East Rep – Sandra Villareal: eastrep@washingtontrio.org

Alumni Coordinator – Paulette Brown: alumni-coordinator@washingtontrio.org

Scrabble game pieces that spell out Yes We Can
Pictures of Board Members
Scroll to Top
Skip to content