Contacting Your Representatives

How Can I Contact My Members of Congress?

Contact information for all Members of Congress is available online at

Additionally, COE has set up an online tool that will identify and send messages to your legislators after you enter your mailing address.

You can access this tool at this link or by finding your district information below.

Federal Government

1st District:  Suzen Delbene District:  Rick Larsen

3rd District:  Jaime Herrera Beutler

4th District:  Doc Hastings

5th District:  Cathy McMorris Rodgers

6th District:  Derek Kilmer

7th District:  Jim McDermott

8th District:  Dave Reichert

9th District:  Adam Smith

10th District:  Denny Heck

Washington State Senate


Washington State Legislature

How Can I Contact the White House?

You can contact the White House by phone at (202) 456-1111. (Please note that the line is only staffed Monday through Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.) You can also send an e-mail at:

Scroll to Top
Skip to content