Contact Us

Several people's hands on a tree trunk
Group of people working together using a laptop
Little puppy wearing glasses and using an IPad

WSTA 2021 Board of Directors 

PositionMemberTRIO Affiliated InstitutionWSTA Email
PresidentDina IbarraUniversity of 
President-ElectJose “Tony” GarciaGrays Harbor
Past-PresidentKesia CenicerosEverett Community
SecretaryCatalina VillanuevaYakima Valley
TreasurerTony AuUniversity of
East RepresentativeVeronica GuadarramoBig Bend Community
West RepresentativeJimmy Merino-CruzUniversity of
Alumni CoordinatorStephanie ArcigaHeritage

***WSTA Board Members serve from January to December***

Skip to content