Contact

WSTA Board of Directors 

Board Position Board Member  Institution  WSTA Board Email
President Kesia Ceniceros Everett Community College president@washingtontrio.org 
President-Elect Dina Ibarra University of Washington president-elect@washingtontrio.org
Past-President Stassia Feltes Washington State University, Tri-Cities past-president@washingtontrio.org
Secretary Cattalina Villanueva Yakima Valley College secretary@washingtontrio.org
Treasurer Hildegarde Velasco Washington State University, Pullman treasurer@washingtontrio.org
East Representative Veronica Guadarramo Big Bend Community College eastrep@washingtontrio.org
West Representative Sarah Sabay South Seattle College westrep@washingtontrio.org
Alumni Coordinator Stephanie Sanchez Heritage University alumni-coordinator@washingtontrio.org