Contact Us

WSTA 2021 Board of Directors 

Position Member TRIO Affiliated Institution WSTA Email
President Dina Ibarra University of Washington president@washingtontrio.org 
President-Elect Jose “Tony” Garcia Grays Harbor College president-elect@washingtontrio.org
Past-President Kesia Ceniceros Everett Community College past-president@washingtontrio.org
Secretary Catalina Villanueva Yakima Valley College secretary@washingtontrio.org
Treasurer Tony Au University of Washington treasurer@washingtontrio.org
East Representative Veronica Guadarramo Big Bend Community College eastrep@washingtontrio.org
West Representative Jimmy Merino-Cruz University of Washington westrep@washingtontrio.org
Alumni Coordinator Stephanie Arciga Heritage University alumni-coordinator@washingtontrio.org

***WSTA Board Members serve from January to December***